Skip navigation

Voting on Election Day


The Election will be held on Saturday 21 May. Polling places are usually located at local schools, churches and community halls or public buildings. A list of polling places is available on the AEC website, and summarised below:

Avalon Recreation Centre: 59A Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon

Barrenjoey High School: 1-3 Coonanga Rd, Avalon Beach

Avalon Public School: 11 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon South

Bilgola Plateau Public School: 148a Plateau Rd, Bilgola Plateau

Palm Beach Kindergarten: 1053 Barrenjoey Rd, Palm Beach

Newport Public School: Stuart St, Newport

Newport Surf Club: 394 Barrenjoey Rd, Newport Beach

St Luke's Grammar School: 1977 Pittwater Rd, Bayview

Elanora Heights Public School: 43 Elanora Rd, Elanora Heights

Mona Vale Memorial Hall: 1 Park St, Mona Vale

Pittwater High School: 1668 Pittwater Rd, Mona Vale North

Mona Vale Public School: 15 Waratah Steet, Mona Vale South

Narrabeen Lakes Public School: 1299 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen

Lakes Parish Hall: 21 Lagoon St, Narrabeen East

Narrabeen Sports High School: 10 Namona St, Narrabeen North

Ted Blackwood Youth & Community Centre: cnr Jacksons & Boondah Rds, Warriewood

Nelson Heather Centre: 4 Jacksons Rd, Warriewood East

Collaroy Masonic Hall: 1183 Pittwater Rd, Collaroy

Collaroy Plateau Public School: 41 Plateau Rd, Collaroy Plateau

Collaroy Plateau Youth & Community Centre: 36 Blandford St, Collaroy Plateau North

Cromer Public School: Carcoola Rd, Cromer

NBSC - Cromer Campus: 120 South Creek Rd, Cromer East

Narraweena Public School: 78 McIntosh Rd, Narraweena

Narraweena Community Centre: 74 Oceana St, Narraweena East

Dee Why Public School: Regent St, Dee Why

St Kevins Church Hall: 57-59 Oaks Ave, Dee Why Central (Mackellar)

St John's Anglican Church: 87 Oaks Ave, Dee Why East (Mackellar)

Dee Why PCYC: 40 Kingsway, Dee Why North

Wheeler Heights Public School: 36 Veterans Pde, Wheeler Heights

Wakehurst Public School: 8 Glen Street, Belrose

Belrose Public School: 26 Ralston Ave, Belrose North

Forestville Public School: 7 Melwood Ave, Forestville (Mackellar)

Frenchs Forest Public School: 10 Ann St, Frenchs Forest (Mackellar)

The Forest High School: 135 Frenchs Forest Rd W, Frenchs Forest East

Mimosa Public School: 1 Mimosa St, Frenchs Forest North

Kambora Public School: 37 Woolrych Crescent, Davidson

Terrey Hills Public School: Cooyong Rd, Terrey Hills

Beacon Hill Public School: 6 Tristram Rd, Beacon Hill